Announcement

SMHA 2018-2019 Executive Members

Posted by Smithers Minor Hockey Association on Jun 09 2018 at 10:19AM PDT in 2017/18 Season
image

Smithers Minor Hockey Association
Box 651
Smithers, B.C.
V0J 2N0
www.smithersminorhockey.com

2018-2019 EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

PRESIDENT:
Dave Tucker
Box 3322
1402 Bulkley Drive
Smithers, B.C.
V0J 2N0
Cell Phone: 250 877 2715
Davetucker217@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT:
Ted Owens
Box 3054
4279 1st Ave
Smithers, B.C.
V0J 2N0
Residence Phone: 250 847 8059
Cell Phone: 250 877 1760
towens@sd54.bc.ca

PAST PRESIDENT:
Suzanne Rourke
10459 Horlings Road
Smithers, B.C.
V0J 2N2
Residence Phone: 250 847 3577
Cell Phone: 250 877 3031
suzannerourke@gmail.com

BOOKKEEPER:
Geri Brown
2090 Kidd Rd
Smithers, B.C.
V0J 2N6
Residence Phone: 250 847 3105
Cell Phone: 250 847 0660
tootsbrown@hotmail.com

SECRETARY:
Sandra Mellace
Box 2276
Smithers, B.C.
V0J 2N0
Residence Phone: 250 847 6693
Sandra.mellace@westfraser.com

TREASURER:
Darcie Frocklage
924 Highland Road
Smithers, B.C.
V0J 2N6
Residence Phone: 250 847 8807
frocklage@gmail.com

REGISTRAR:
Jass Morin Parker
Box 736
Telkwa, B.C.
V0J 2X0
Cell Phone: 778 210 0025
jassmorin@hotmail.com

HEAD COACH:
Vacant

ICE COORDINATOR:
Kristen Pederson
270 Scotia Street
Smithers, B.C.
V0J 2N6
Residence Phone: 250 847 0024
Cell Phone: 250 877 2485
tkpederson@gmail.com

HEAD REFEREE:
Stede Derbyshire
Box 3725
Smithers, B.C.
V0J 2N0
Cell Phone: 250 877 1484
Secondary cell phone: 250 877 8784
sjderbyshire@gmail.com
stederobert@gmail.com

TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR:
Danielle Stevens
4040 1st Ave
Box 2384
Smithers, B.C.
V0J 2N0
Residence Phone: 250 877 7512
Cell Phone: 250 877 3603
kayleydrew@yahoo.ca
smithersstormpeeweerep@outlook.com

EQUIPMENT COORDINATOR:
Matt Bruintjes
Box 4990
Smithers, B.C.
V0J 2N0
Residence Phone: 250 643 0902
Work Phone: 250 847 3236
Cell Phone: 250 643 0902
mbruintjes@brandt.ca

STATISTICIAN:
Alysia Tashoots
3686 Lund Road
Smithers, B.C.
V0J 2N3
Residence Phone: 250-877-6737
Work Phone: 250-847-3255
Cell Phone: 250-877-9776
tatashoots@hotmail.com

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR:
Heather Trigiani
Box 3781
Smithers, B.C.
V0J 2N0
Residence Phone: 250 847 0258
Cell Phone: 250 877 1358
Trigiani4@gmail.com

SAFETY AND RISK MANAGER:
Stacy Dupuis
7221 Cedar Road
Smithers, B.C
V0J 2N2
Residence Phone: 250 877 6716
Cell Phone: 250 876 8184
smhasafety@gmail.com
stacy.dupuis@gmail.com

BC GAMING COORDINATOR:
Shirley White
Box 4802
Smithers, B.C.
V0J 2N0
Residence Phone: 250 847 3391
Work Phone: 250 847 2231
Cell Phone: 250 877 8751
smhagaming@gmail.com

SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR:
Mari Cabral
Box 5179
4134 7th Ave.
Smithers, B.C.
V0J 2N0
Cell Phone: 250 643 2527
m.cabral@hotmail.ca

Comments

There are no comments for this announcement.