Announcement

SMHA 2018-2019 Executive Members

Posted by Smithers Minor Hockey Association on Jun 09 2018 at 10:19AM PDT in 2017/18 Season
image

Smithers Minor Hockey Association
Box 651
Smithers, B.C.
V0J 2N0
www.smithersminorhockey.com

2018-2019 EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

PRESIDENT:
Dave Tucker
Cell Phone: 250 877 2715
Davetucker217@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT:
Ted Owens
Cell Phone: 250 877 1760
towens@sd54.bc.ca

PAST PRESIDENT:
Suzanne Rourke
Cell Phone: 250 877 3031
suzannerourke@gmail.com

BOOKKEEPER:
Geri Brown
Cell Phone: 250 847 0660
tootsbrown@hotmail.com

SECRETARY:
Sandra Mellace
Residence Phone: 250 847 6693
Sandra.mellace@westfraser.com

TREASURER:
Darcie Frocklage
Residence Phone: 250 847 8807
frocklage@gmail.com

REGISTRAR:
Jass Morin Parker
Cell Phone: 778 210 0025
jassmorin@hotmail.com

HEAD COACH:
Lenny Davis
Cell Phone: 250 643 6444
sivad1717@gmail.com

ICE COORDINATOR:
Kristen Pederson
Cell Phone: 250 877 2485
tkpederson@gmail.com

HEAD REFEREE:
Stede Derbyshire
Cell Phone: 250 877 1484
Secondary cell phone: 250 877 8784
sjderbyshire@gmail.com
stederobert@gmail.com

TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR:
Danielle Stevens
Cell Phone: 250 877 3603
kayleydrew@yahoo.ca
smithersstormpeeweerep@outlook.com

EQUIPMENT COORDINATOR:
Matt Bruintjes
Work Phone: 250 847 3236
Cell Phone: 250 643 0902
mbruintjes@brandt.ca

STATISTICIAN:
Alysia Tashoots
Work Phone: 250-847-3255
Cell Phone: 250-877-9776
tatashoots@hotmail.com

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR:
Heather Trigiani
Cell Phone: 250 877 1358
Trigiani4@gmail.com

SAFETY AND RISK MANAGER:
Stacy Dupuis
Cell Phone: 250 876 8184
smhasafety@gmail.com
stacy.dupuis@gmail.com

BC GAMING COORDINATOR:
Shirley White
Work Phone: 250 847 2231
Cell Phone: 250 877 8751
smhagaming@gmail.com

SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR:
Mari Cabral
Cell Phone: 250 643 2527
m.cabral@hotmail.ca

Comments

There are no comments for this announcement.